Innovation Day 2024

This year we had to make our own sled i worked with Georgia this year and the name of our sled was Fireball we got our idea from the song Fireball by Pitbull.

The hardest part was definitely building the actual seld, me and Georgia has never worked with a drill so it was very difficult. There were many ideas at the beginning of our process that didn’t end up working as we wanted it to so that was another challenge. Even though we went through many challenges we still made it work by the time it got to innovation day.

This innovation day was very hard but also very fun I’m so glad that this was my last big project from Mr. Ray because it was a very fun time!

 

One thought on “Innovation Day 2024”

  1. Hi Maya I like the name of your sled. It’s a cool way to find out a name. I think the sled was incredible in the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *