My goals for this year

We had a project where we had to brainstorm 4-5 S.M.A.R.T. goals that you have for the upcoming year. Then we had to think critically about what you would like to improve upon/change in your life.
I think that goal setting is very important because you should have a goal so you can help you to reach your goals in life.

Here are my goal for hebrew

I want to keep my Hebrew so that it remains good.
I want to pass my exam in Hebrew

I want to pay more attention in class

I want to get better at writing

My S.M.A.R.T. goal is… Two practical steps I can take to achieve this goal are…
Be a better student
  • Try harder in class 
  • Try to participate in class
Don’t procrastinate 
  • When I get a project, I start working on it early
  • Take breaks after I work as a reward 
Get into a better morning routine
  • Ask Mia Lelli for advice 
  • Try to wake up earlier in the morning so I have time to do other things
  • Go on a run before school
Know 20 more words in French by the end of 2023
  • Try harder in French class
  • Ask for help if I need it
Try my best in gym class to play more
  • Try to play sports that I usually don’t play
  • Participant in class 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *